Admissions & Outreach

Departmental Diversity Officers

Anthropology

Casey Walsh

walsh@anth.ucsb.edu

 

Art

Lisa Jevbratt

jevbratt@arts.ucsb.edu

 

Biomolecular Science and Engineering

Stella Hahn

stella.hahn@lifesci.ucsb.edu

 

Chemical Engineering

M. Scott Shell

mscottshell@gmail.com

 

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Joan Emma Shea

shea@chem.ucsb.edu

 

Chicana and Chicano Studies

Chela Sandoval

sandoval@chicst.ucsb.edu

 

Classics

Francis Dunn

fdunn@classics.ucsb.edu

 

Communication

Walid Afifi

w-afifi@ucsb.edu

 

Counseling, Clinical and School Psychology

Dr. Melissa Morgan-Consoli

mmorgan@education.ucsb.edu

 

Earth Science

Phil Gans

gans@geol.ucsb.edu

 

Earth Science

Robin Matoza

matoza@geol.ucsb.edu

 

East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies

Kuo-Ch'ing Tu

kctu@eastasian.ucsb.edu

 

Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology

Jonathan Pruit

jonathan.pruitt@lifesci.ucsb.edu

 

Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology

Debora Iglesias-Rodriguez

debora.iglesias-rodriguez@lifesci.ucsb.edu

 

Education, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education

Laua Romo

lromo@education.ucsb.edu

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nadir Dagli

dagli@ece.ucsb.edu

 

English

Heather Blurton

heatherblurton@english.ucsb.edu

 

Environmental Science and Management

Sarah Anderson

sanderson@bren.ucsb.edu

 

Feminist Studies

Mireille Miller-Young

mmilleryoung@femst.ucsb.edu

 

Film and Media Studies

Naoki Yamamoto

yamamoto@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

 

Geography

Libe Washburn

libe.washburn@ucsb.edu

 

Global Studies

Esther Lezra

elezra@global.ucsb.edu

 

Linguistics

Mary Bucholtz

bucholtz@linguistics.ucsb.edu

 

Materials

Ram Seshadri

seshadri@mrl.ucsb.edu

 

Mathematics

Stephen Bigelow

bigelow@math.ucsb.edu

 

Mechanical Engineering

Frederic Gibou

fgibou@engineering.ucsb.edu

 

Media Arts and Technology

JoAnn Kuchera-Morin

jkm@mat.ucsb.edu

 

Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Kathy Foltz

foltz@lifesci.ucsb.edu

 

Music

Robert Koenig

rkoenig@music.ucsb.edu

 

Philosophy

Aaron Zimmerman

azimmerman@philosophy.ucsb.edu

 

Physics

Joan Emma Shea

shea@chem.ucsb.edu

 

Political Science

Amit Ahuja

aahuja@polsci.ucsb.edu

 

Psychological & Brain Sciences

Tamsin German

tamsin.german@psych.ucsb.edu

 

Psychological & Brain Sciences

Karen Szumlinski

karen.szumlinski@psych.ucsb.edu

 

Religious Studies

Elizabeth Perez

eperez@religion.ucsb.edu

 

Sociology

Victor Rios

vrios@soc.ucsb.edu

 

Statistics and Applied Probability

Sang Yun Oh

syoh@pstat.ucsb.edu

 

Spanish and Portuguese

Francisco Lomeli

lomeli@spanport.ucsb.edu

 

Spanish and Portuguese

Silvia Bermudez

bermudez@spanport.ucsb.edu

 

Theater and Dance

Brandon Whited

bwhited@theaterdance.ucsb.edu

‚Äč